GOVERNMENT OF INDIA (BHARAT SARKAR) MINISTRY OF RAILWAYS (RAIL MANTRALAYA) (RAILWAY BOARD)

THE GENERAL MANAGERS NORTHERN RAILWAY / NEW DELHI MODERN COACH FACTORY/ RAE BARELI FAX/ POST COPY ISSUED ON: 13.03.2020

THE DIRECTOR GENERAL, IRIFM/ SECUNDERABAD

NO. E(O)III-2020/PM/47 (.) MINISTRY OF RAILWAYS HAVE WITH THE APPROVAL OF THE PRESIDENT DECIDED THAT:-

- MS ROHITA MISHRA, SG/IRAS/NORTHERN RAILWAY, SHOULD BE APPOINTED TO OFFICIATE IN SA GRADE AND POSTED IN THE CADRE ON THE RAILWAY ITSELF AGAINST AN EXISTING VACANCY;
- 2. SHRI ABHISHEK KUMAR, SG/IRAS/RAILWAY BOARD, PRESENTLY WORKING AS DIRECTOR (FINANCE)/ BUDGET, SHOULD BE TRANSFERRED TO NORTHERN RAILWAY, APPOINTED TO OFFICIATE IN SA GRADE AND POSTED IN THE CADRE AGAINST AN EXISTING VACANCY; AND
- 3. SHRI VIKRAM KUMAR, SG/IRAS/MCF, SHOULD BE APPOINTED TO OFFICATE IN SA GRADE AND POSTED IN THE CADRE ON THE MCF ITSELF AGAINST THE SAG/IRAS POST (PC: 02EC4P004) BEING TRANSFERRED FROM IRIFM TO MCF, ORDERS FOR WHICH WILL FOLLOW(.)

DATES ON WHICH THE ABOVE OFFICERS RELINQUISH / ASSUME CHARGE MAY BE ADVISED (.)

RAILWAYS (.)

.....

Schinke

(S.C. KRISHNA) DEPUTY SECRETARY/ ESTT.(SPL) RAILWAY BOARD

Copy to :-

- 1. EDPG/MR, EDPG/MOS(R) & ADDL.PS/MR(BS).
- PSOs/Sr. PPSs/PPSs to CRB, FC, MST, ME, MMM, MRS, MS, MT, MTR, DG/RHS, DG/RPF, Secy., AM(F), AM(B), PED (Accts.), All-AMs/PEDs, JS(G), JS(D), JS(C), JS, EDCC, ED(GC), ED(E&R), EDIP, Dir.(D), Dir.(C)/CRB, Dir.(E), Dir.(C), DS(E)/SPL, US(C), US(D), US/E(S), US-III/DAR, Vig.(C) ERB-I, Cash-I, G Pass, G Branch, G Accom., Tele., Protocol, Library, Reception & TI, Railway Board.
- 3. The Principal Directors of Audit, N, & SC Railways.
- 4. The PFAs, N, & SC Railways and MCF.
- 5. The Pay & Accounts Officer, Railway Board.
- 6. The Secretary General, FROA, R. No. 256-A, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 7. The General Secretary, IRPOF, R No 268, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 8. The General Secretary, AIRF, R No 253, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 9. The General Secretary, NFIR, R No 256-C, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 10. The General Secretary, AIRPFA, R. No.25-D, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 11. The General Secretary, RBSS Group 'A' Officers Association, R No 402, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 12. The General Secretary, All India SC/ST Employees Association, R No. 7-G, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 13. The DAI (Railways), R No. 224, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 14. Shri Abhishek Kumar, IRAS, Director (Finance)/ Budget, Railway Board.
- 15. RBCC, for updating the website.

O. No. 57 /03